Building Better Healthcare Awards

BBH Awards 2024: Entry deadline extended to 12 July

Published: 17-Jun-2024

Don't miss your chance to be recognised for your achievements and positive impact in the healthcare industry

Following a huge influx of interest, we have extended the entry process until 12 July!

The Building Better Healthcare Awards has been running for an incredible 26 years now and each year attracts hundreds of inspiring and innovative entries across each class and category. Last year's edition saw NBBJ/HKS victorious in the 'Best Healthcare Development over £10m' for the Royal Liverpool University Hospital, the Manser Practice picked up the 'Best Interiors Product' award forthe Acorn and Gaumont House Surgery, while Doncaster and Bassetlaw NHS Trust took home the spoils in the 'Estates and Facilities Team of the Year' category.

Whether you've been involved in a creative arts project, developed new software or pioneered a patient safety initiative, we have a category for you. Enter the awards by clicking here and uploading your entry, or click here to check out the full list of categories.

If you haven't already entered, seize this incredible opportunity to have your accomplishments recognised by industry experts, thought leaders and a discerning audience. The Building Better Healthcare Awards provides a platform for you to share your story, gain valuable exposure and potentially open doors to new collaborations and opportunities.

Are you this year's winner?

For your chance to earn the recognition you and your team deserve, check out the categories now and enter for your chance to be a winner. 

Submit your entry here before 12 July!

If you need assistance or have any questions, please contact or call +44 (0) 207 193 4124.

Join the conversation

Follow the hashtag #BBHAwards on social media to stay up to date with the latest news and developments related to the Building Better Healthcare Awards.

2024 sponsors of The Building Better Healthcare Awards include Darwin GroupKnightsbridgeLSI ArchitectsMTX ContractsTilbury DouglasWardray PremiseP+HS ArchitectsGallifordTry and Ultrafabrics.

Take a look at last year’s winners here

You may also like