Building Better Healthcare Awards

Building Better Healthcare Awards 2019: deadline extended

Published: 16-Jul-2019

Due to exceptional demand, entries for the 2019 edition of the awards will now close on 31 July

The Building Better Healthcare Awards will continue to honour those who are shaping the landscape of health and social care and leading the way to building a better future. Entries will now close on Wednesday 31 July.

This year’s BBH Awards has 25 categories which have been carefully chosen to reflect activities and priorities across the built, patient environment, technological, estates and facilities sectors of the industry.

Join previous winners such as Art-in-Site, Avanti Architects, NHS Grampian, Renfrew Group International and EMS Healthcare, click here to enter today.

Entries are open (but not limited to) the NHS trusts, hospitals, care homes, architects, contractors, product manufacturers and suppliers.

The judges ask that entrants provide evidence to support their entry, this can include (but is not limited to) a description of the project, images, floor-plans, feedback from users, and how it meets the current demands of health and social care priorities.

Join the celebration

The winners will be announced live at The Brewery on 30 October 2019.

Attended by over 600 delegates from the NHS and design and build sectors, as well as suppliers of products and services in the healthcare industry, it's an event not to be missed.

You may also like